Find the nearest CSE branch or dealer in your area.

CSE Isando (Head Office)

14 Industry Road, Isando, South Africa. Directions
Telephone: +27 11 922 2000
Managing Director: Graham Forte

Administrator: Lizette Henning
Telephone: +27 11 922 2000
E-mail: Lizette.Henning@cnhind.com

Branch Manager (Isando): Warren Alexander
Email: Warren.Alexander@cnhind.com
Tel: 011 922 2000
Cell: 083 264 0707

Parts Manager (Isando): Andre Johannes
Email: Andre.Johannes@cnhind.com
Tel: 011 922 2000

Trophy Giants

Address: 440 Lavender Rd, Wonderboom, Pretoria

Telephone: 012 520 5010

E-mail: info@tractorgiants.com

CSE Cape Town

Address: 57A Aviation Crescent, Airport City, Cape Town, South Africa. Directions
Telephone+27 21 380 2600

Manager: Des Buckingham
Cellphone+27 79 516 7747
EmailDes.Buckingham@cnhind.com

Workshop Manager: Johan Visser
Telephone+27 21 380 2600

Administrator: Dalene Brink
Telephone+27 21 380 2600
EmailDalene.Brink@cnhind.com

CSE Pinetown

Address: 14 Otto Volek Road, New Germany, South Africa. Directions
Telephone: +27 31 705 3390

Branch Manager: Andrew Lotter
E-mail: Andrew.Lotter@cnhind.com
Cell: +27 82 903 4262

Workshop Foreman: Konrad Swart
Telephone: +27 31 705 3390
E-mail: Konrad.Swart@cnhind.com

Parts Manager: Robbie Dehaloo
Telephone: +27 31 705 3390
E-mail: Robbie.Dehaloo@cnhind.com

Administrator: Yvonne Marais
Telephone: 031 705 3390
E-mailYvonne.Marais@cnhind.com

ANESCO

Address:48 Mark Street, Paulpietersburg.Directions
Manager: Feroze Goolam
Telephone: 0349951640
Email Address: feroze@bos.co.za

Rovic Northen Cape Kimberly

Physical address: 1 Cabinet Straat, Kimberly. Directions.
Manager: Mike Louw
Telephone: 082 823 6000
Email: mike@rovicnc.co.za

Rovic Northen Cape Prieska

Physical address: 36 Loots Boulevard Straat, Prieska. Directions.
Manager: Mike Louw
Telephone: 082 823 6000
Email: mike@rovicnc.co.za

Rovic Northen Cape Douglas

Physical address: 1 Loch street, Backhouse, Douglas. Directions
Manager: Mike Louw
Telephone: 082 823 6000
Email: mike@rovicnc.co.za

NC Farming Supplies

Physical address: Corner of N12/R705, Modderrivier. Directions
Manager: Albie v Niekerk
Telephone: 082 992 0276
Email Address: albie@ncfarming.co.za

CSE Port Elizabeth

Physical address: Unit 6, 289 Grahamstown Rd, Swartkops Industrial Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa. Directions
Manager: Stephen Phillipson
Telephone: 041 484 6240
Cell: 071 988 7190
Email: Stephen.Phillipson@cnhind.com

Administrator: Keshnee Govander
Telephone: 041 484 6240
Email: Keshnee.Govander@cnhind.com

Parts Manager: George Brand
Telephone: 041 484 6240
Email: George.Brand@cnhind.com

VKB Meganisasie (Warden)

Physical address: Piet Retief Straat, Warden. Directions
Manager: Nico vd Walt
Telephone: 082 494 8907
Email: nicov@vkb.co.za

VKB Meganisasie (Frankfort)

Physical address: Industriele Weg 3, Frankfort. Directions 
Manager: Nico vd Walt
Telephone: 082 494 8907
Email: nicov@vkb.co.za

VKB Meganisasie (Vrede)

Physical address: 32 Kerk Street, Vrede. Directions.
Manager: Nico vd Walt
Telephone: 082 494 8907
Email: nicov@vkb.co.za

CASE Ladybrand

Physical address: Piet Retief Straat, Landybrand. Directions
Manager: Charlene Badenhorst
Telephone: 083 571 7960
Email: charlene@caseladybrand.co.za

Cairo Hersteldienste

Physical address: Plaas Cairo, Heilbron. Directions
Manager: Jaap vd Westhuizen
Telephone: 082 335 7990
Email: jaap@cairogroup.co.za

VKB Reitz

Physical address: 31 Steyn Staat, Reitz. Directions
Manager: Nico vd Walt
Telephone: 082 494 8907
Email: niciv@vkb.co.za

Northmec Bethlehem

Physical address: 17 Langeberg Street, Bethlehem. Directions
Manager: Sarel Fourie
Telephone: 087 354 5719
Email: Sarelf@northmec.co.za

Northmec  Kroonstad

Physical address: 15 Agtste Laan, Kroonstad.
Manager: Willem Lloyd
Telephone: 082 418 4875
Email: willem@northmec.co.za

VKB Meganisasie (Villiers)

Physical address: 154 Hoof Street, Villiers. Directions
Manager: Nico vd Walt
Telephone: 082 494 8907
Email: nicov@vkb.co.za

Northmec Bothaville

Physical address: 1st Avenue Nywerheidsgebied, Bothaville
Manager: Wolf Wolmerans
Telephone: 082 823 5998
Email: wolf@northmec.co.za

Viltrac CC Trading as Viljoenskroon Northmec

Physical address: Reitz str 2, Viljoenskroon. Directions
Manager: Dries du Preez
Telephone: 083 298 1556
Email: driesdupreez52@gmail.com

CASE IH Bloemfontein

Physical address: 2 Venter avenue, Bainsvlei, Bloemfontein
Manager: Charlene Badenhorst
Telephone: 083 571 7960
Email: charlene@caseladybrand.co.za 

W & P Dienste

Physical address: 42 President swart street, Bultfontein
Manager: Elani Van Heerden
Telephone: 051 853 1161/2
Email: wenp@telkomsa.net

VKB Petrus Steyn

Physical address: Botha Street, Petrus Steyn
Manager: Melani Oosthuizen
Telephone:083 255 6223
Email: coenradb@vkb.co.za

Northmec Schweizer Reneke

Physical address: 1 Cordell Street, Schweizer Reneke. Directions
Manager: Wolf Wolmerans
Telephone: 082 823 5998
Email: wolf@northmec.co.za

CIH Equipment

Physical address: Cnr Hendrik Potgieter & Van Riebeeck Str, Ventersdorp. Directions
Manager: Tienie Nel
Telephone: 083 509 0595
Email: tienie@cihequip.co.za

Northmec Lichtenburg

Physical address: Plot 34 Elandsfontein, Lichtenburg. Directions
Manager: Danie Lombaard
Telephone: 083 997 9540
Email: danie@northmec.co.za

Northmec Brits

Physical address: R511 Thabazimbi Rd, Brits. Directions
Manager: Mauritz vd Heever
Telephone: 082 553 0813
Email: mauritzvdh@northmec.co.za

Agri Benodighede Trust

Address: 16 Wilger Street, Ermelo
Telephone: 083 255 0263
Manager: Meyer Mentz
Email:pathemmentz@yahoo.com

VKB Delmas

Physical Address: Plot 87 Bronkhortsruit Pad
Telephone: 082 907 7492
Manager: Gerrie Lindeque
Email Address: gerrie.lindeque@vkb.co.za

Rudamans Nelspruit

Physical Address: 4 Tranquil Flow street, Riverside Park, Nelspruit, 1300. Directions

Manager: Wayne Jackamans

Number: 082 451 4497

E-Mail: wayne@rudamans.co.za

Middelburg International

Physical Address: 234 Cowen Ntuli street, Middelburg. Directions
Telephone: 082 388 3159
Manager: Harold Groenewald
Email Address: haroldg@mweb.co.za

Earthmoving Motor & Tractor Clinic

Physical Address: 49 Springbok Avenue. Directions
Telephone083 307 9651
Manager: Willie Van Der Merwe
Email Address: Willisnr@emtcwitbank.co.za

Northmec Standerton

Physical address: Cnr Dr Walter Sisulu & Muller Street, Standerton. Directions
Manager: Francois v Niekerk
Telephone: 083 683 5070
Email: francoisvn@northmec.co.za

Agrimech SA

Physical Address: 92 West Street, BalfourDirections
Telephone083 483 7522
Manager: Klaas Tromp
Email Address: Klaas@agrimechsa.co.za

Trophy Tractors & Implements

Address: 23 Navel Street, Letsitele
Manager: Hannes Van Deventer
Telephone083 288 5371
E-mailhannes@trophygryp.com

NTK Louis Trichardt

Physical address: 96 Unika Street, Louis Trichardt. Directions
Manager: Nico vd Walt
Telephone: 082 494 8907
Email: nicov@vkb.co.za

NTK Polokwane

Physical address: Fosfaat Straat, Polokwane
Manager: Nico vd Walt
Telephone: 082 494 8907
Email: nicov@vkb.co.za

VKN Tzaneen

Physical address: 1 Kooperasie Straat, Tzaneen. Directions
Manager: Thomas Ngobeni
Telephone: 076 751 5587
Email: Thomas.ngobeni@vkb.co.za

VKB Meganisasie

Physical address: 1 Industrial road, Bela Bela
Manager: Sakkie Heystek
Telephone: 072 435 2199
Email: sakkie.heystek@vkb.co.za

Northmec Thabazimbi

Physical address: 45 Chroom Avenue,Thabazimbi. Directions
Manager: Sandy v Dyk
Telephone: 083 254 5035
Email: sandy@northmec.co.za

Northmaster t/a Udumo

Physical address: 120 Blaauwberg Street, Polokwane. Directions
Manager: Brian O Reilly
Telephone: 082 777 2740
Email: Brian.northmaster@gmail.com

Middelveld Trekkers

Physical Address: 870 Diamond Street, Marble Hall, South Africa. Directions
Telephone: 082 388 3161
Manager: Robert Groenewald
Email: caseih@mweb.co.za

NTK Pietersburg

Physical Address: 27 Industria Street, Polokwane
Telephone: 082 803 1306
Manager: Johan Smit
Emailjohansmit@ntk.co.za

Rudamans Hoedspruit

Physical address: 407 Heilboerboom Straat, Hoedspruit
Manager: Pieter Uys
Telephone: 071 870 6744
Email: pieter@rudamans.co.za