ISANDO
14 Industry Road, Olifantsfontein, South Africa
Telephone: +27 11 922 2000
Manager: Mark Webster
Cellphone: +27 82 808 5312
E-mail: markw@cse.co.za

PROSHAW (PTY)LTD
Brits, Tshwane, Gauteng, South Africa
Telephone: +27 12 262 0134
Manager: Mauritz van der Heever
Cellphone: +27 82 553 0813
Salesman: Johan van Wyk
Cellphone: +27 82 494 0750
E-mail: mauritz@proshaw.co.za

NORTHMEC DELMAS
Bronkhorstspruit Street, Kempton Park, South Africa
Telephone: +27 13 665 2157
Manager: Willem Lloyd
Cellphone: +27 82 825 2426
Salesman: Frans Cronje
Cellphone: +27 83 513 8084
E-mail: willeml@northmec.co.za

CAPETOWN
57a Aviation Crescent, Cape Town, South Africa
Telephone: +27 21 380 2600
Manager: Des Buckingham
Cellphone: +27 83 293 6593
Email: des@cse.co.za

GEORGE
1 Discovery Street, George, South Africa
Telephone: +27 44 878 1606 / +27 44 878 1433
Manager: Des Buckingham
Cellphone: +27 83 293 6593
Email: des@cse.co.za

PINETOWN
14 Otto Volek Road, New Germany, South Africa
Telephone: +27 31 705 3390
Manager: Frank Lyle
Cellphone: +27 60 504 5398
Email: frankl@cse.co.za

Northern Cape Universal Repairs CC
8 Hendrik Van Der Bijl Road, Kimberley, South Africa
Telephone: +27 53 841 1860
Manager: Frans Burger
Cellphone: +27 72 372 1660
Email: universalrepairs@telkomsa.net

NC Farming Supplies
50 Kerk Street, Strydenburg, Hopetown, South Africa
Telephone: +27 53 203 0532
Manager: Rudi Sutherland
Cellphone: +27 82 771 9906
Salesman: Albie van Niekerk
Cellphone: +27 82 992 0276
Email: rudi.sutherland@gmail.com

Cairo Hersteldienste
Koppies, Free State, South Africa
Telephone: +27 87 751 1263
Manager: Jaap v d Westhuizen
Cellphone: +27 82 335 7990
Salesman: Johan Coetzer
Cellphone: +27 82 320 5476
Email: jaap@cairogroup.co.za

CASE IH Trekker Dienste
Hoopstad, Free State, South Africa
Telephone: +27 53 444 1943
Manager: Willie van Tonder
Cellphone: +27 82 493 2796
Salesman: Bertie Mienie
Cellphone: +27 82 927 8214
Email: caseih@lantic.net

CASE Agriculture
23 Frikkie Van Kraayenburg Street, Bloemfontein, South Africa
Telephone: +27 51 432 0426
Manager: Kobus Serfontein
Cellphone: +27 83 263 4536
Salesman: David Vorster
Cellphone: +27 82 461 6201
Email: serfie12@gmail.com

VKB
31 Steyn Street, Reitz, South Africa
Telephone: +27 58 863 8344
Manager: Nico v d Walt
Cellphone: +27 82 494 8907
Salesman: Coenraad Bruwer
Cellphone: +27 83 255 6223
Email: nicov@vkb.co.za

Northmec Bethlehem
17 Langeberg Street, Bethlehem, South Africa
Telephone: +27 58 303 5211
Manager: Sarel Fourie
Cellphone: +27 83 627 8353
Salesman: Danie Ferreira
Cellphone: +27 79 896 3548
Email: Sarelf@northmec.co.za

VKB
Frankfort 9830, South Africa
Telephone: +27 58 813 9900
Manager: Nico v d Walt
Cellphone: +27 82 494 8907
Salesman: Johan v Zyl
Cellphone: +27 82 502 2587
Email: nicov@vkb.co.za

PORT ELIZABETH
Unit 6, 289 Grahamstown Rd, Swartkops Industrial Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
Telephone: +27 41 484 6240

Manager: Robby de Beer

EmailRobby@cse.co.za

Supreme Gearbox + Diff Centre
1 Riana Street, Rocky Drift, White River, South Africa
Telephone: +27 13 758 1113
Manager: Edward J van Rensburg
Cellphone: +27 83 273 7651
Salesman: Richard Mair
Cellphone: +27 81 219 8383
Email: edward@supremegearbox.co.za

Middelburg International
870 Diamond Street, Marble Hall, South Africa
Telephone: +27 13 261 3139
Manager: Robert Groenewald
Cellphone: +27 82 388 3161
Salesman: Ignatz Bormann
Cellphone: +27 82 759 1987
Email: caseih@mweb.co.za

Middelburg International
234 Cowen Ntuli Street, Middelburg, South Africa
Telephone: +27 13 282 7381
Manager: Harold Groenewald
Cellphone: +27 82 388 31 59
Salesman: Naas Boshoff
Cellphone: +27 82 315 2173
Email: harold@mweb.co.za

Agri Benodighede
45 Van Riebeeck Street, Breyten, Ermelo, South Africa
Telephone: +27 17 811 1071
Manager: Andre Coetzee
Cellphone: +27 72 510 8654
Salesman: Nantie van Staden
Cellphone: +27 72 149 4277
Email: andrec.agri@gmail.com

Laeveld Case & Implemente
Letsitele, Limpopo, South Africa
Telephone: +27 84 257 2361
Manager: Nandus van Gass
Cellphone: +27 82 824 8389
Salesman: Hannes Brits
Cellphone: +27 71 496 1518
Email: nandusvangass@gmail.com

Skytone
Gaborone, South-East District, Botswana
Telephone: +267 392 2885
Manager: Luis Santana
Cellphone: +267 721 23385
Salesman: Joe Ferreira
Cellphone: +267 73 922 2885
Email: lius.santana@ghf.co.bw

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn