Find the nearest CSE branch or dealer in your area.

CSE Isando (Head Office)

14 Industry Road, Isando, South Africa. Directions
Telephone: +27 11 922 2000
Managing Director: Ross Collard

Branch Manager: Dirk Poley

Mail: DirkP@cse.co.za

Workshop Manager: Burger Ludik
Telephone: +27 11 922 2000

Administrator: Nadine Slabbert
Telephone: +27 11 922 2013
E-mail: info@cse.co.za

VKB

Holding 87, Uniforest Plantation, H/V BHS & Road 14, Leeupoort Farms, Delmas, 2210. Directions
Telephone: +27 13 665 2157
Manager: Nico Van der Walt
Telephone: 0136652157
E-mail: nicov@vkb.co.za

CSE Cape Town

Address: 57a Aviation Crescent, Cape Town, South Africa. Directions
Telephone: +27 21 380 2600

Manager: Des Buckingham
Cellphone: +27 83 293 6593
Email: des@cse.co.za

Workshop Manager: Francois Du Toit
Telephone: +27 21 380 2600

Administrator: Dalene Brink
Telephone: +27 21 380 2600

CSE George

Address: Erf 14978, Building 1 section 3, 1 Discovery Street, Tamsui Industrial, George, South Africa. Directions
Telephone:  021 380 2600

Manager: Des Buckingham
Cellphone: +27 83 293 6593
Email: des@cse.co.za

Workshop Technician: Heinrich Bekker
Telephone:  044 878 1606

Administrator: Petra Van Der Merwe
Telephone:  044 878 1606

CSE Pinetown

Address: 14 Otto Volek Road, New Germany, South Africa. Directions
Telephone: +27 31 705 3390
Branch Manager: Graham Forte
Workshop Manager: Johan Basson
Telephone: +27 31 705 3390
Administrator: Robyn Kleinhans
Telephone: +27 31 705 3390
Email: GrahamF@cse.co.za

ANESCO

Address:48 Mark Street, Paulpietersburg.Directions
Parts Manager: Feroze Goolam
Telephone: 0349951640
Email Address: feroze@bos.co.za

Agrifriend Equipment

Physical address: 1 Cabinet Straat, Kimberly. Directions.
Parts Manager: Robbie McDonald
Telephone: 053 841 0070
Email: robbie@agrifriend.co.za

Agrifriend Equipment

Physical address: 36 Loots Boulevard Straat, Prieska. Directions.
Parts Manager: Lee-Ane Botha
Telephone: 0878204720
Email: Leeane@agrifriend.co.za

Agrifriend Equipment

Physical address: 1 Loch street, Backhouse, Douglas. Directions
Parts Manager: Bennie Van Der Linde
Telephone: 053 298 3733
Email: bennie@agrifriend.co.za

NC Farming Supplies

Physical address: Corner of N12/R705, Modderrivier. Directions
Parts Manager: Leon Claasens
Telephone: 082 310 9388
Email Address: ncfarming@gmail.com

CSE Port Elizabeth

Physical address: Unit 6, 289 Grahamstown Rd, Swartkops Industrial Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa. Directions
Manager: Stephen Phillipson
Telephone: 0414846240
Email: stephenp@cse.co.za

Agrifriend Equipment

Address: 1 Cabinet Straat, Kimberly Directions
Parts Manager: Robbie McDonald
Telephone: 053 841 0070
Email: robbie@agrifriend.co.za

Cairo Hersteldienste

Physical address: Plaas Cairo, Heilbron. Directions
Parts Manager: Reinhard Groenewald
Telephone: 0741259603
Email: reinhard@cairogroup.co.za

VKB Meganisasie (Villiers)

Physical address: 154 Hoof Street, Villiers. Directions
Parts Manager: Johanness Malinga
Telephone: 087 940 5025
Email: Johaness.Malinga@vkb.co.za

VKB Meganisasie (Warden)

Physical address: Piet Retief Straat, Warden. Directions
Parts Manager: Anna-Marie v d Nest
Telephone: 087 358 8932
Email: Annamarie@vkb.co.za

VKB Meganisasie (Frankfort)

Physical address: Industriele Weg 3, Frankfort. Directions 
Parts Manager: Johanness Malinga
Telephone: 087 940 5025
Email: Johanness.Malinga@vkb.co.za

VKB Meganisasie (Vrede)

Physical address: 32 Kerk Street, Vrede. Directions.
Parts Manager: Bertus Nel
Telephone: 087 358 8822
Email: bertus@vkb.co.za

CASE Ladybrand

Physical address: Piet Retief Straat, Landybrand. Directions
Parts Manager: Coenie De Beer
Telephone: 051 924 0000
Email: admin@caseladybrand.co.za

AgriFriend Equipment

Physical address: cnr Hendrik Potgieter &, Van Riebeeck St, Ventersdorp, 2710. Directions
Parts Manager: Riaan Jacobs
Telephone: 056 515 4576
Email: riaanj@agrifriend.co.za

Agrifriend Equipment

Physical address: 1 Cordell Street, Schweizer Reneke. Directions
Manager: Jan-Willem Van Der Westhuizen
Telephone: 082 561 5286
Email: jan@agrifriend.co.za

CIH Equipment

Physical address: Cnr Hendrik Potgieter & Van Riebeeck Str, Ventersdorp. Directions
Parts Manager: Christoff Oberholzer
Telephone: 018 264 3005/6
Email: Christoff@cihequip.co.za

Northmec Lichtenburg

Physical address: Plot 34 Elandsfontein, Lichtenburg. Directions
Parts Manager: Gerald J Van Rensburg
Telephone: 081 449 4447
Email: gerald@northmec.co.za

Northmec Brits

Physical address: R511 Thabazimbi Rd, Brits. Directions
Manager: Andre Barnard
Telephone: 012 262 0135
Email: andreb@northmec.co.za

Agri Benodighede Trust

Address: 1 Border Street, North Bay, Ermelo. Directions
Telephone: 0178111720
Manager: Johan Hattingh
Email: parte1@megaweb.co.za

Middelveld Trekkers

Physical Address: 870 Diamond Street, Marble Hall, South Africa. Directions
Telephone: 013 261 3140
Manager: Stephan Snyman
Email: sparesmh@mweb.co.za

Rudamans Nelspruit

Physical Address: 4 Tranquil Flow street, Riverside Park, Nelspruit, 1300. Directions

Manager: Wayne Jackamans

Number: 0137533631

E-Mail: wayne@rudamans.co.za

Middelburg International

Physical Address: 234 Cowen Ntuli street, Middelburg. Directions
Telephone: 013 282 7381
Parts Manager: Henry Van Rooyen
Email Address: parts@middelburgcaseih.co.za

Earthmoving Motor & Tractor Clinic

Physical Address: 49 Springbok Avenue. Directions
Telephone: 0136920206
Parts Manager: Willie Van Der Merwe
Email Address: willie.emtc@telkomsa.net

Northmec Standerton

Physical address: Cnr Dr Walter Sisulu & Muller Street, Standerton. Directions
Parts Manager: Patrick Vries
Telephone: 017 712 2003
Email: Patrick@northmec.co.za

VKB

Physical Address: Plot 87 Bronkhortsruit Pad
Telephone:013 665 2157
Parts Manager: Nico Van Der Walt
Email Address: Nicov@vkb.co.za

Laeveld Case & Implemente

Address: 23 Navel Street, Letsitele
Manager: Len Groenewald
Telephone: 084 257 2361
E-mailcasespares@gmail.com

NTK Louis Trichardt

Physical address: 96 Unika Street, Louis Trichardt. Directions
Parts Manager: Avhurengwi Sadiki
Telephone: 015 516 1314
Email: ittmeg@ntk.co.za

NTK Polokwane

Physical address: Fosfaat Straat, Polokwane
Parts Manager: Johan Smit
Telephone: 015 297 2790
Email: johansmit@ntk.co.za

NTK Tzaneen

Physical address: 1 Kooperasie Straat, Tzaneen. Directions
Parts Manager: Thomas Ngobeni
Telephone: 015 307 6475
Email: tzanmg1@ntk.co.za

NTK Warmbad Meganisasie

Physical address: 1 Kooperasie Straat, Bela Bela. Directions
Parts Manager: Henk Botha
Telephone: 014 736 2363
Email: henkb@ntk.co.za

Northmec Thabazimbi

Physical address: 45 Chroom Avenue,Thabazimbi. Directions
Parts Manager: Henrie Curry
Telephone: 014 777 1008
Email: henriec@northmec.co.za

Northmaster t/a Udumo

Physical address: 120 Blaauwberg Street, Polokwane. Directions
Parts Manager: Johan Schutte / Fanie Hatting
Telephone: 015 293 0267
Email: Northmaster.polokwane@gmail.com

Agrimech Swaziland

Physical address: Plot 24/25 7th Street, Swaziland. Directions
Manager: Jose Emidic Rodrigues
Telephone: (268) 251 86 214

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn