Find the nearest CSE branch or dealer in your area.

CSE Isando (Head Office)

14 Industry Road, Isando, South Africa. Directions
Telephone: +27 11 922 2000
Managing Director: Graham Forte

Branch Manager: Dirk Poley

E-Mail: DirkP@cse.co.za

Administrator: Nadine Slabbert

Telephone: +27 11 922 2013
E-mail: info@cse.co.za

CSE Cape Town

Address: 57a Aviation Crescent, Cape Town, South Africa. Directions
Telephone+27 21 380 2600

Manager: Des Buckingham
Cellphone+27 83 293 6593
Emaildes@cse.co.za

Workshop Manager: Johan Visser
Telephone+27 21 380 2600

Administrator: Dalene Brink
Telephone+27 21 380 2600

CSE Pinetown

Address: 14 Otto Volek Road, New Germany, South Africa. Directions
Telephone: +27 31 705 3390
Branch Manager: Andrew Lotter

E-mail: andrewl@cse.co.za
Workshop Manager: Jerome Arendse
Telephone: +27 31 705 3390
Administrator: Bianca Rees
Telephone: 031 705 3390
E-mail:BiancaR@cse.co.za

ANESCO

Address:48 Mark Street, Paulpietersburg.Directions
Manager: Feroze Goolam
Telephone: 0349951640
Email Address: feroze@bos.co.za

Rovic Northen Cape Kimberly

Physical address: 1 Cabinet Straat, Kimberly. Directions.
Manager: Mike Louw
Telephone: 082 823 6000
Email: mike@rovicnc.co.za

Rovic Northen Cape Prieska

Physical address: 36 Loots Boulevard Straat, Prieska. Directions.
Manager: Mike Louw
Telephone: 082 823 6000
Email: mike@rovicnc.co.za

Rovic Northen Cape Douglas

Physical address: 1 Loch street, Backhouse, Douglas. Directions
Manager: Mike Louw
Telephone: 082 823 6000
Email: mike@rovicnc.co.za

NC Farming Supplies

Physical address: Corner of N12/R705, Modderrivier. Directions
Manager: Albie v Niekerk
Telephone: 082 992 0276
Email Address: albie@ncfarming.co.za

CSE Port Elizabeth

Physical address: Unit 6, 289 Grahamstown Rd, Swartkops Industrial Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa. Directions
Manager: Stephen Phillipson
Telephone: 0414846240
Email: stephenp@cse.co.za

VKB Meganisasie (Warden)

Physical address: Piet Retief Straat, Warden. Directions
Manager: Nico vd Walt
Telephone: 082 494 8907
Email: nicov@vkb.co.za

VKB Meganisasie (Frankfort)

Physical address: Industriele Weg 3, Frankfort. Directions 
Manager: Nico vd Walt
Telephone: 082 494 8907
Email: nicov@vkb.co.za

VKB Meganisasie (Vrede)

Physical address: 32 Kerk Street, Vrede. Directions.
Manager: Nico vd Walt
Telephone: 082 494 8907
Email: nicov@vkb.co.za

CASE Ladybrand

Physical address: Piet Retief Straat, Landybrand. Directions
Manager: Charlene Badenhorst
Telephone: 083 571 7960
Email: charlene@caseladybrand.co.za

Cairo Hersteldienste

Physical address: Plaas Cairo, Heilbron. Directions
Manager: Jaap vd Westhuizen
Telephone: 082 335 7990
Email: jaap@cairogroup.co.za

VKB Reitz

Physical address: 31 Steyn Staat, Reitz. Directions
Manager: Nico vd Walt
Telephone: 082 494 8907
Email: niciv@vkb.co.za

Northmec Bethlehem

Physical address: 17 Langeberg Street, Bethlehem. Directions
Manager: Sarel Fourie
Telephone: 087 354 5719
Email: Sarelf@northmec.co.za

Northmec  Kroonstad

Physical address: 15 Agtste Laan, Kroonstad.
Manager: Willem Lloyd
Telephone: 082 418 4875
Email: willem@northmec.co.za

VKB Meganisasie (Villiers)

Physical address: 154 Hoof Street, Villiers. Directions
Manager: Nico vd Walt
Telephone: 082 494 8907
Email: nicov@vkb.co.za

Agrifriend Equipment

Physical address: Eerstelaan Nywerheidsgebied Bothaville. Directions
Manager: Lieb Janse v Rensburg
Telephone: 082 824 0520
Email: lieb.jansevanrensburg@suidwes.co.za

Viltrac CC Trading as Viljoenskroon Northmec

Physical address: Reitz str 2, Viljoenskroon. Directions
Manager: Dries du Preez
Telephone: 083 298 1556
Email: driesdupreez52@gmail.com

Agrifriend Equipment

Physical address: 1 Cordell Street, Schweizer Reneke. Directions
Manager: Lieb Janse v Rensburg
Telephone: 082 824 0520
Email: lieb.jansevanrensburg@suidwes.co.za

CIH Equipment

Physical address: Cnr Hendrik Potgieter & Van Riebeeck Str, Ventersdorp. Directions
Manager: Tienie Nel
Telephone: 083 509 0595
Email: tienie@cihequip.co.za

Northmec Lichtenburg

Physical address: Plot 34 Elandsfontein, Lichtenburg. Directions
Manager: Danie Lombaard
Telephone: 083 997 9540
Email: danie@northmec.co.za

Northmec Brits

Physical address: R511 Thabazimbi Rd, Brits. Directions
Manager: Mauritz vd Heever
Telephone: 082 553 0813
Email: mauritzvdh@northmec.co.za

Agri Benodighede Trust

Address: 1 Border Street, North Bay, Ermelo. Directions
Telephone: 083 255 0263
Manager: Meyer Mentz
Email: admin@agribenodighede

VKB Delmas

Physical Address: Plot 87 Bronkhortsruit Pad
Telephone: 082 494 8907
Manager: Nico Van Der Walt
Email Address: Nicov@vkb.co.za

Rudamans Nelspruit

Physical Address: 4 Tranquil Flow street, Riverside Park, Nelspruit, 1300. Directions

Manager: Wayne Jackamans

Number: 082 451 4497

E-Mail: wayne@rudamans.co.za

Middelburg International

Physical Address: 234 Cowen Ntuli street, Middelburg. Directions
Telephone: 082 388 3159
Manager: Harold Groenewald
Email Address: haroldg@mweb.co.za

Earthmoving Motor & Tractor Clinic

Physical Address: 49 Springbok Avenue. Directions
Telephone083 307 9651
Manager: Willie Van Der Merwe
Email Address: willie.emtc@telkomsa.net

Northmec Standerton

Physical address: Cnr Dr Walter Sisulu & Muller Street, Standerton. Directions
Manager: Francois v Niekerk
Telephone: 083 683 5070
Email: francoisvn@northmec.co.za

Trophy Tractors & Implements

Address: 23 Navel Street, Letsitele
Manager: Ryan Hyde
Telephone: 083 304 2034
E-mail: ryan@trophytoyota.com

NTK Louis Trichardt

Physical address: 96 Unika Street, Louis Trichardt. Directions
Manager: Nico vd Walt
Telephone: 082 494 8907
Email: nicov@vkb.co.za

NTK Polokwane

Physical address: Fosfaat Straat, Polokwane
Manager: Nico vd Walt
Telephone: 082 494 8907
Email: nicov@vkb.co.za

NTK Tzaneen

Physical address: 1 Kooperasie Straat, Tzaneen. Directions
Manager: Nico vd Walt
Telephone: 082 494 8907
Email: nicov@vkb.co.za

NTK Warmbad Meganisasie

Physical address: 1 Kooperasie Straat, Bela Bela. Directions
Manager: Nico vd Walt
Telephone: 082 494 8907
Email: nicov@vkb.co.za

Northmec Thabazimbi

Physical address: 45 Chroom Avenue,Thabazimbi. Directions
Manager: Sandy v Dyk
Telephone: 083 254 5035
Email: sandy@northmec.co.za

Northmaster t/a Udumo

Physical address: 120 Blaauwberg Street, Polokwane. Directions
Manager: Brian O Reilly
Telephone: 082 777 2740
Email: Brian.northmaster@gmail.com

Middelveld Trekkers

Physical Address: 870 Diamond Street, Marble Hall, South Africa. Directions
Telephone: 082 388 3161
Manager: Robert Groenewald
Email: caseih@mweb.co.za

Agrimech Swaziland

Physical address: Plot 24/25 7th Street, Swaziland. Directions
Manager: Jose Emidic Rodrigues
Telephone: (268) 251 86 214

Email: pedror@mrc.co.sz